HomeFrenchEnglishChineseFrenchEnglishData is a game changer. Let's build a smarter planet.Radio Roland Garros

    Scores / Schedule of Play

    • 1
      Tuesday, 21 May
    • 2
      Wednesday, 22 May
    • 3
      Thursday, 23 May
    • 4
      Friday, 24 May
    • 1
      Sunday, 26 May
    • 2
      Monday, 27 May
    • 3
      Tuesday, 28 May
    • 4
      Wednesday, 29 May
    • 5
      Thursday, 30 May
    • 6
      Friday, 31 May
    • 7
      Saturday, 1 June
    • 8
      Sunday, 2 June
    • 9
      Monday, 3 June
    • 10
      Tuesday, 4 June
    • 11
      Wednesday, 5 June
    • 12
      Thursday, 6 June
    • 13
      Friday, 7 June
    • 14
      Saturday, 8 June
    • 15
      Sunday, 9 June

    Day 15: Sunday, 9 June

    Court Philippe Chatrier
    12:00 PM
     Women's Doubles - Final Complete
    Ekaterina Makarova (RUS) [4] /
      Elena Vesnina (RUS) [4]
    def.
    Sara Errani (ITA) [1] /
      Roberta Vinci (ITA) [1]
    7-5 6-2
    Not Before: 3:00 PM
     Men's Singles - Final
    Complete
    Rafael Nadal (ESP) [3]
    def.
    David Ferrer (ESP) [4]
    6-3 6-2 6-3
    Court Suzanne Lenglen
    11:00 AM
     Men's Legends Under 45 Complete
    def.
    Albert Costa (ESP) /
      Carlos Moya (ESP)
    4-6 6-4 Ret.
     Men's Legends Over 45 Complete
    Andres Gomez (ECU) /
      Mark Woodforde (AUS)
    def.
    Mansour Bahrami (FRA) /
      Pat Cash (AUS)
    6-1 7-6(2)