Official Site of Roland-Garros

Scores / Schedule of Play

  • 1
    Tuesday, 20 May
  • 2
    Wednesday, 21 May
  • 3
    Thursday, 22 May
  • 4
    Friday, 23 May
  • 5
    Saturday, 24 May
  • 1
    Sunday, 25 May
  • 2
    Monday, 26 May
  • 3
    Tuesday, 27 May
  • 4
    Wednesday, 28 May
  • 5
    Thursday, 29 May
  • 6
    Friday, 30 May
  • 7
    Saturday, 31 May
  • 8
    Sunday, 1 June
  • 9
    Monday, 2 June
  • 10
    Tuesday, 3 June
  • 11
    Wednesday, 4 June
  • 12
    Thursday, 5 June
  • 13
    Friday, 6 June
  • 14
    Saturday, 7 June
  • 15
    Sunday, 8 June

Day 14: Saturday, 7 June

Court Philippe Chatrier
3:00 PM
 Women's Singles - Final
Maria Sharapova (RUS) [7]
def.
Simona Halep (ROU) [4]
6-4 6-7(5) 6-4
Complete
 Men's Doubles - Final
Julien Benneteau (FRA) [11]
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA) [11]
def.
Marcel Granollers (ESP) [12]
Marc Lopez (ESP) [12]
6-3 7-6(1)
Complete
Court Suzanne Lenglen
11:00 AM
 Women's Legends Perrier
Kim Clijsters (BEL)
Martina Navratilova (USA)
def.
Nathalie Dechy (FRA)
Sandrine Testud (FRA)
5-7 7-5 [10-7]
Complete
 Men's Legends Perrier Over 45
John McEnroe (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
def.
Pat Cash (AUS)
Paul Haarhuis (NED)
6-4 6-2
Complete
Court 1
11:00 AM
 Men's Legends Perrier Under 45
Goran Ivanisevic (CRO)
Todd Woodbridge (AUS)
def.
Sergi Bruguera (ESP)
Andrei Medvedev (UKR)
6-4 6-4
Complete
 Men's Legends Perrier Over 45
Andres Gomez (ECU)
Mark Woodforde (AUS)
def.
Mikael Pernfors (SWE)
Mats Wilander (SWE)
6-2 7-5
Complete
Court 2
11:00 AM
 Girls' Singles - Final
Darya Kasatkina (RUS) [8]
def.
Ivana Jorovic (SRB) [1]
6-7(5) 6-2 6-3
Complete
 Boys' Singles - Final
Andrey Rublev (RUS) [4]
def.
Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP) [7]
6-2 7-5
Complete
Court 3
11:00 AM
 Girls' Doubles - Final
Ioana Ducu (ROU)
Ioana Loredana Rosca (ROU)
def.
Catherine Cartan Bellis (USA) [7]
Marketa Vondrousova (CZE) [7]
6-1 5-7 [11-9]
Complete
 Boys' Doubles - Final
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
def.
Lucas Miedler (AUT)
Akira Santillan (AUS)
6-3 6-3
Complete
Roland Garros Radio
Online
Shop
Shop Now
BlogMore
  • 19:50
    Right, that's it from us. Thanks for reading over the past 15 days. We'll see you again in just under 49 weeks' time! Hope you enjoyed it as much as we did! Always a pleasure, never a chore!
  • 19:13
    Read all about it!
  • 18:48
    Nole meanwhile is still shaking his head, five minutes on... Poor Nole, after such a comeback...