HomeFrenchEnglishChineseFrenchEnglishData is a game changer. Let's build a smarter planet.Radio Roland Garros

    Scores / Schedule of Play

    • 1
      Tuesday, 21 May
    • 2
      Wednesday, 22 May
    • 3
      Thursday, 23 May
    • 4
      Friday, 24 May
    • 1
      Sunday, 26 May
    • 2
      Monday, 27 May
    • 3
      Tuesday, 28 May
    • 4
      Wednesday, 29 May
    • 5
      Thursday, 30 May
    • 6
      Friday, 31 May
    • 7
      Saturday, 1 June
    • 8
      Sunday, 2 June
    • 9
      Monday, 3 June
    • 10
      Tuesday, 4 June
    • 11
      Wednesday, 5 June
    • 12
      Thursday, 6 June
    • 13
      Friday, 7 June
    • 14
      Saturday, 8 June
    • 15
      Sunday, 9 June

    Day 14: Saturday, 8 June

    Court Philippe Chatrier
    3:00 PM
     Women's Singles - Final Complete
    Serena Williams (USA) [1]
    def.
    Maria Sharapova (RUS) [2]
    6-4 6-4
     Men's Doubles - Final Complete
    Bob Bryan (USA) [1] /
      Mike Bryan (USA) [1]
    def.
    Michael Llodra (FRA) /
      Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
    6-4 4-6 7-6(4)
    Court Suzanne Lenglen
    11:00 AM
     Men's Legends Over 45 Complete
    Andres Gomez (ECU) /
      Mark Woodforde (AUS)
    def.
    John McEnroe (USA) /
      Adriano Panatta (ITA)
    6-4 6-3
     Women's Legends Complete
    def.
    6-4 6-2
    Court 1
    12:00 PM
     Men's Legends Under 45 Complete
    def.
    Michael Chang (USA) /
      Andrei Medvedev (UKR)
    7-6(8) 6-4
    Court 2
    11:00 AM
     Boys' Singles - Final Complete
    def.
    6-4 6-1
     Girls' Singles - Final Complete
    Belinda Bencic (SUI) [2]
    def.
    Antonia Lottner (GER) [5]
    6-1 6-3
     Boys' Doubles - Final Complete
    Kyle Edmund (GBR) [3] /
      Frederico Ferreira Silva (POR) [3]
    def.
    Christian Garin (CHI) [5] /
      Nicolas Jarry (CHI) [5]
    6-3 6-3
    Court 3
    11:00 AM
     Girls' Doubles - Final Complete
    Barbora Krejcikova (CZE) [2] /
      Katerina Siniakova (CZE) [2]
    def.
    7-5 6-2