Official Site of Roland-Garros

Scores / Schedule of Play

  • 1
    Tuesday, 20 May
  • 2
    Wednesday, 21 May
  • 3
    Thursday, 22 May
  • 4
    Friday, 23 May
  • 5
    Saturday, 24 May
  • 1
    Sunday, 25 May
  • 2
    Monday, 26 May
  • 3
    Tuesday, 27 May
  • 4
    Wednesday, 28 May
  • 5
    Thursday, 29 May
  • 6
    Friday, 30 May
  • 7
    Saturday, 31 May
  • 8
    Sunday, 1 June
  • 9
    Monday, 2 June
  • 10
    Tuesday, 3 June
  • 11
    Wednesday, 4 June
  • 12
    Thursday, 5 June
  • 13
    Friday, 6 June
  • 14
    Saturday, 7 June
  • 15
    Sunday, 8 June

Day 13: Friday, 6 June

Court Philippe Chatrier
1:00 PM
 Men's Singles - Semifinals
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [2]
def.
Ernests Gulbis (LAT) [18]
6-3 6-3 3-6 6-3
Complete
 Men's Singles - Semifinals
Rafael Nadal (ESP) [1]
def.
Andy Murray (GBR) [7]
6-3 6-2 6-1
Complete
Court Suzanne Lenglen
11:00 AM
 Men's Legends Perrier Over 45
Pat Cash (AUS)
Paul Haarhuis (NED)
def.
Guy Forget (FRA)
Henri Leconte (FRA)
6-3 7-6(3)
Complete
Not Before: 1:00 pm
 Women's Doubles - Semifinals
Su-Wei Hsieh (TPE) [1]
Shuai Peng (CHN) [1]
def.
Garbine Muguruza (ESP)
Carla Suarez Navarro (ESP)
6-2 5-7 6-2
Complete
 Women's Doubles - Semifinals
Sara Errani (ITA) [2]
Roberta Vinci (ITA) [2]
def.
Lucie Hradecka (CZE)
Michaella Krajicek (NED)
6-2 6-1
Complete
Court 1
11:00 AM
 Men's Legends Perrier Under 45
Sebastien Grosjean (FRA)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
def.
Sergi Bruguera (ESP)
Andrei Medvedev (UKR)
4-6 6-3 1-0(6)
Complete
 Women's Legends Perrier
Nathalie Dechy (FRA)
Sandrine Testud (FRA)
def.
Jana Novotna (CZE)
Natasha Zvereva (BLR)
6-3 6-4
Complete
Court 2
11:00 AM
 Women's Legends Perrier
Iva Majoli (CRO)
Anastasia Myskina (RUS)
def.
Conchita Martinez (ESP)
Nathalie Tauziat (FRA)
3-6 6-2 1-0(7)
Complete
Court 3
11:00 AM
 Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Jaume Antoni Munar Clar (ESP) [7]
def.
Quentin Halys (FRA) [5]
6-4 6-2
Complete
 Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Ivana Jorovic (SRB) [1]
def.
Francoise Abanda (CAN) [10]
6-4 6-0
Complete
 Girls' Doubles - Semifinals
Ioana Ducu (ROU)
Ioana Loredana Rosca (ROU)
def.
Naiktha Bains (AUS) [4]
Tornado Alicia Black (USA) [4]
6-3 6-3
Complete
 Boys' Doubles - Semifinals
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
def.
Stefan Kozlov (USA) [1]
Andrey Rublev (RUS) [1]
6-3 6-0
Complete
Court 7
11:00 AM
 Men's WC Singles - Final
Shingo Kunieda (JPN) [1]
def.
Stephane Houdet (FRA) [2]
6-4 6-1
Complete
 Women's WC Singles - Final
Yui Kamiji (JPN) [1]
def.
Aniek Van Koot (NED)
7-6(7) 6-4
Complete
 Men's WC Doubles - Final
Joachim Gerard (BEL) [1]
Stephane Houdet (FRA) [1]
def.
Gustavo Fernandez (ARG)
Nicolas Peifer (FRA)
4-6 6-3 1-0(9)
Complete
 Women's WC Doubles - Final
Yui Kamiji (JPN) [2]
Jordanne Whiley (GBR) [2]
def.
Jiske Griffioen (NED) [1]
Aniek Van Koot (NED) [1]
7-6(3) 3-6 1-0(8)
Complete
Court 17
11:00 AM
 Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Andrey Rublev (RUS) [4]
def.
Orlando Luz (BRA) [2]
7-5 6-3
Complete
 Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Darya Kasatkina (RUS) [8]
def.
Marketa Vondrousova (CZE)
6-2 4-6 6-4
Complete
 Boys' Doubles - Semifinals
Lucas Miedler (AUT)
Akira Santillan (AUS)
def.
Orlando Luz (BRA) [5]
Joao Menezes (BRA) [5]
7-6(7) 6-7(3) [10-5]
Complete
 Girls' Doubles - Semifinals
Catherine Cartan Bellis (USA) [7]
Marketa Vondrousova (CZE) [7]
def.
Luisa Stefani (BRA)
Renata Zarazua (MEX)
6-4 6-3
Complete
Roland Garros Radio
Online
Shop
Shop Now
BlogMore
  • 19:50
    Right, that's it from us. Thanks for reading over the past 15 days. We'll see you again in just under 49 weeks' time! Hope you enjoyed it as much as we did! Always a pleasure, never a chore!
  • 19:13
    Read all about it!
  • 18:48
    Nole meanwhile is still shaking his head, five minutes on... Poor Nole, after such a comeback...