Official Site of Roland-Garros

Scores / Schedule of Play

  • 1
    Tuesday, 20 May
  • 2
    Wednesday, 21 May
  • 3
    Thursday, 22 May
  • 4
    Friday, 23 May
  • 5
    Saturday, 24 May
  • 1
    Sunday, 25 May
  • 2
    Monday, 26 May
  • 3
    Tuesday, 27 May
  • 4
    Wednesday, 28 May
  • 5
    Thursday, 29 May
  • 6
    Friday, 30 May
  • 7
    Saturday, 31 May
  • 8
    Sunday, 1 June
  • 9
    Monday, 2 June
  • 10
    Tuesday, 3 June
  • 11
    Wednesday, 4 June
  • 12
    Thursday, 5 June
  • 13
    Friday, 6 June
  • 14
    Saturday, 7 June
  • 15
    Sunday, 8 June

Day 15: Sunday, 8 June

Court Philippe Chatrier
12:00 PM
 Women's Doubles - Final
Su-Wei Hsieh (TPE) [1]
Shuai Peng (CHN) [1]
def.
Sara Errani (ITA) [2]
Roberta Vinci (ITA) [2]
6-4 6-1
Complete
Not Before: 3:00 pm
 Men's Singles - Final
Rafael Nadal (ESP) [1]
def.
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [2]
3-6 7-5 6-2 6-4
Complete
Court Suzanne Lenglen
11:00 AM
 Men's Legends Perrier Under 45
Mansour Bahrami (FRA)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
def.
Arnaud Clement (FRA)
Nicolas Escude (FRA)
6-2 2-6 [11-9]
Complete
 Men's Legends Perrier Over 45
John McEnroe (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
def.
Andres Gomez (ECU)
Mark Woodforde (AUS)
4-6 7-5 [10-7]
Complete
Roland Garros Radio
Online
Shop
Shop Now
BlogMore
  • 19:50
    Right, that's it from us. Thanks for reading over the past 15 days. We'll see you again in just under 49 weeks' time! Hope you enjoyed it as much as we did! Always a pleasure, never a chore!
  • 19:13
    Read all about it!
  • 18:48
    Nole meanwhile is still shaking his head, five minutes on... Poor Nole, after such a comeback...