HomeFrenchEnglishChineseFrenchEnglishData is a game changer. Let's build a smarter planet.Radio Roland Garros

    Scores / Completed Matches -

    • 1
      Tuesday, 21 May
    • 2
      Wednesday, 22 May
    • 3
      Thursday, 23 May
    • 4
      Friday, 24 May
    • 1
      Sunday, 26 May
    • 2
      Monday, 27 May
    • 3
      Tuesday, 28 May
    • 4
      Wednesday, 29 May
    • 5
      Thursday, 30 May
    • 6
      Friday, 31 May
    • 7
      Saturday, 1 June
    • 8
      Sunday, 2 June
    • 9
      Monday, 3 June
    • 10
      Tuesday, 4 June
    • 11
      Wednesday, 5 June
    • 12
      Thursday, 6 June
    • 13
      Friday, 7 June
    • 14
      Saturday, 8 June
    • 15
      Sunday, 9 June
    Court Philippe Chatrier - Women's Singles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    S.Williams (USA) [1]
    6
    6
     
    M.Sharapova (RUS) [2]
    4
    4
    Court Philippe Chatrier - Men's Doubles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    B.Bryan (USA) [1]
    M.Bryan (USA) [1]
    6
    4
    77
     
    M.Llodra (FRA)
    N.Mahut (FRA)
    4
    6
    64
    Court Suzanne Lenglen - Men's Legends Over 45
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    J.McEnroe (USA)
    A.Panatta (ITA)
    4
    3
     
    A.Gomez (ECU)
    M.Woodforde (AUS)
    6
    6
    Court Suzanne Lenglen - Women's Legends - 4th Round
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    L.Davenport (USA)
    M.Hingis (SUI)
    6
    6
     
    4
    2
    Court 1 - Men's Legends Under 45 - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    C.Pioline (FRA)
    F.Santoro (FRA)
    710
    6
     
    M.Chang (USA)
    A.Medvedev (UKR)
    68
    4
    Court 2 - Boys' Singles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    C.Garin (CHI)
    6
    6
     
    A.Zverev (GER) [4]
    4
    1
    Court 2 - Girls' Singles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    A.Lottner (GER) [5]
    1
    3
     
    B.Bencic (SUI) [2]
    6
    6
    Court 2 - Boys' Doubles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    K.Edmund (GBR) [3]
    Ff.Silva (POR) [3]
    6
    6
     
    C.Garin (CHI) [5]
    N.Jarry (CHI) [5]
    3
    3
    Court 3 - Girls' Doubles - Final
    Pts
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    D.Gonzalez (ECU)
    B.Haddad Maia (BRA)
    5
    2
     
    B.Krejcikova (CZE) [2]
    K.Siniakova (CZE) [2]
    7
    6
    Learn More About IBM Socring Options